Liquid error (sticky-cart line 30): product form must be given a product

Legal Notice

Presentation of the website

Under EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, the identity of the various stakeholders is specified to users of the website http://www.juliettehasagun.com in the context of its implementation and monitoring:

 

Owner: Romano RICCI – SARL n° SIREN 484 168 828 – PARIS, France

Creator: Romano Ricci

Data protection officer: Anaïs Texier – anais@juliettehasagun.com

 

General terms and conditions of use of the website and the services offered

 

Use of the http://www.juliettehasagun.com site implies full acceptance of the general terms and conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site http://www.juliettehasagun.com are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

 

This website is normally accessible to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance may however be decided by http://www.juliettehasagun.com, who will then endeavour to communicate to users beforehand the dates and times of the intervention.

 

The site http://www.juliettehasagun.com is updated regularly by JULIETTE HAS A GUN. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they nevertheless impose themselves upon the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

 

Definitions

 

User: Internet user connecting and using the aforementioned website.

Personal information: “This Regulation lays down rules relating to the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and rules relating to the free movement of such data.” (Article 1(1) of EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016, on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data).

 

Description of the services provided

 

The purpose of the http://www.juliettehasagun.com website is to provide information concerning all of the company's activities.

 

JULIETTE HAS A GUN strives to provide the http://www.juliettehasagun.com website with information that is as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by it or by the third party partners who provide it with this information.

 

All the information indicated on the http://www.juliettehasagun.com website is given for information only, and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the http://www.juliettehasagun.com website is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

 

Contractual limitations on technical data.

 

The website uses Shopify technology.

 

The website cannot be held responsible for material damage related to the use of the website. In addition, the user of the website agrees to access the website using recent equipment, not containing viruses and with an updated latest generation browser.

 

Intellectual Property and Counterfeits

 

JULIETTE HAS A GUN is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the website, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

 

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the website, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written authorisation of: JULIETTE HAS A GUN.

 

Any unauthorised use of the website or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.

 

Limitation of Liability

 

Juliette has a Gun cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment, when accessing the site http://www.juliettehasagun.com, and resulting either from the use of equipment not meeting the specifications indicated in point 4, either the appearance of a glitch or an incompatibility.

 

Juliette has a Gun cannot also be held responsible for consequential damages (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the http://www.juliettehasagun.com website.

 

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact space) are available to users. Juliette has a Gun reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this space that would contravene the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. If necessary, Juliette has a Gun also reserves the right to question the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of a racist, abusive, defamatory or pornographic message, whatever the medium. used (text, photograph, etc.).

 

Management of personal data

 

The website is declared to the CNIL under the following number: 1740926 v 0, as it collects type information: NS48 – Customer-prospect files.

 

The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases.

 

Hypertext links and cookies

 

The site http://www.juliettehasagun.com contains a number of hypertext links to other websites, set up with the authorisation of Juliette has a Gun. However, Juliette has a Gun does not have the possibility to control the content of the websites thus visited, and therefore assumes no responsibility on the matter.

 

Browsing the site http://www.juliettehasagun.com is likely to cause the installation of cookie(s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a website. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the website, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

 

Refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services.

 

However, the user can configure its computer as follows to refuse the installation of cookies.

 

For more information on cookie control tools, you can consult the CNIL website: https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser.

 

The management of personal data is subject to our Privacy Policy.

 

Applicable law and jurisdiction

 

Any dispute in connection with the use of the http://www.juliettehasagun.com website is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is given to the competent Paris courts.

 

Main applicable law

 

EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016, on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data

 

This online store was created using Shopify software. Visit the Shopify e-commerce blog to keep up to date with the latest news and get advice on selling online and managing an e-commerce website.

 

 

 

×
Welcome Newcomer
×

Add Review

Liquid error (sticky-cart line 30): product form must be given a product

Mentions légales

Présentation du site

En vertu du Règlement UE 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site http://www.juliettehasagun.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : Romano RICCI  – SARL  n° SIREN 484 168 828 – PARIS, France

Créateur : Romano Ricci

DPO : Anaïs Texier anais@juliettehasagun.com

Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site http://www.juliettehasagun.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site http://www.juliettehasagun.comsont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par http://www.juliettehasagun.com, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site http://www.juliettehasagun.com est mis à jour régulièrement par JULIETTE HAS A GUN. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Définitions 

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Informations personnelles : « Le présent règlement établit des règles relatives à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et des règles relatives à la libre circulation de ces données.» (Article 1(1) du Règlement UE 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et de la libre circulation de ces données).

Description des services fournis

Le site http://www.juliettehasagun.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

JULIETTE HAS A GUN s’efforce de fournir sur le site http://www.juliettehasagun.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. 

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site http://www.juliettehasagun.comsont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site http://www.juliettehasagun.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques.

Le site utilise la technologie Shopify.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.

JULIETTE HAS A GUN est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : JULIETTE HAS A GUN.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Limitations de responsabilité.

Juliette has a Gun ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site http://www.juliettehasagun.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Juliette has a Gun ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site http://www.juliettehasagun.com.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Juliette has a Gun se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Juliette has a Gun se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

Gestion des données personnelles

Le site est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro suivant : 1740926 v 0, car il recueille des informations de type : NS48 – Fichiers clients-prospects.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Liens hypertextes et cookies.

Le site http://www.juliettehasagun.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Juliette has a Gun. Cependant, Juliette has a Gun n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site http://www.juliettehasagun.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services.

L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

 

Pour de plus d’informations concernant les outils de maîtrise des cookies, vous pouvez consulter le site internet de la CNIL : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser.

La gestion des données personnelles est soumise à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site http://www.juliettehasagun.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.

Principal texte de loi applicable :

Règlement UE 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et de la libre circulation de ces données.

 

×
Welcome Newcomer
×

Add Review